Select a Category: 
Results 1 - 1 of 1 Page  1 |
Useful Information
The Department of Cusco is bordered on the north to the jungles of Junín and Ucayali, on the south with Arequipa and Puno, on the east by the great Amazonian lowlands of Madre de Dios and the West, with the mountains of Apurimac and jungle of Ayacucho. At present, according to the regionalization process started in 1988, the Department of Cusco has become a region also se...
Read more »
Results 1 - 1 of 1 Page  1 |